Directors

UIL REGION IV AAA DIRECTORS
2016 SPRING MEET

Director General
Academic Contests Director
Dr. Paul Wilson
681 Deer Trail
Jourdanton  Tx. 78026
(210) 710-2974

Email: wilson.aa.iv@gmail.com
Speech & Debate Director
Mr. Wayne Kraemer
Dept. of Comm. Studies
Texas State University
San Marcos, Tx. 78666
(512) 245-2331
Fax: (512) 245-3138
Email: wk02@txstate.edu

Prose/Poetry Director  
Athletic Director
Track and Field Director
Dr. Tom DeKunder
Marilyn Schertz, TX 78154
(210) 658-8102
Email: dekunder@gvec.net
Assoc. Athletic Director
Golf and Tennis
Mr. Emitt Herod
61 Augusta Drive
Wimberley, Tx. 78676
(512) 847-9641
Email: epherod@juno.com
One Act Play Contest Manager
Mr. Daryl Fleming
3278 FM 1978
San Marcos , Tx. 78666
(512) 353-8719
Email: blkgp18@gmail.com
Fiscal Director
Mr. Wade Stidevent
Supt., Boling ISD

P.O. Box 160
Boling, TX 77420
(979) 657-2770
Fax: (979) 657-3265

Email:wstidevent@bolingisd.net

 

REGIONAL EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

District 25 AA
Mr. Jonathan Underwood, AD
YES PREP
353 Crenshaw Road
Houston  TX   77034

Tel: (713) 910-2510
Fax: (713) 910-2350
Email:
jonathan.underwood@yesprep.org
District 26 AA
Mr. Tony Williams, Supt.
Industrial ISD

PO Box 369
Vanderbilt  TX   77991
Tel: (361) 284-3226
Fax: (361) 284-3349

E-mail: twilliams@iisd1.org
District 27 AA
Mr. Kevin Sprinkles, Supt.
Academy ISD
704 East Main
Little River  Tx   76554
Tel: (254) 982-4304
Fax:
(254) 982-0023
E-mail: ksprinkles@Acad.k12.tx.us
District 28 AA
Mr. Mike Lanier, Supt.
Rice ISD
P.O. Box 338
Altair  TX   77412
Tel: (979) 234-3535
Fax: (979) 234-6305
E-mail: mlanier@riceISD.org
District 29 AA
Mr. Bruce Cannon, Prin.
Randolph Field ISD
P.O. Box 2217
Universal City  Tx  78148
Tel: (210) 859-1924
Fax: (210) 357-2475
E-mail
: cannon@rfISDnet
District 30 AA
Dr. Lana Collavo, Supt.
Jourdanton ISD
200 Zanderson Avenue
Jourdanton  Tx   78026
Tel: (830) 769-3548, ext. 223
Fax: (830)
E-mail: lcollavo@jourdantonisd.net
District 31 AA
Mr. Jim Rumage, Supt.
Banquete ISD
P.O. Box 369

Banquete  Tx   78339
Tel: (361) 387-2551
Fax: (361) 387-7188
E-mail: jrumage@banqueteISD.esc2.net
District 32 AA
Mr. David Perry, Supt.
Brooks County ISD
PO Box 589
Falfurrias  Tx  78355
Tel: (361) 325-1712
Fax: (361) 325-1913
E-mail: dperry@bcISDistrict.net  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *